film production

Thanks to our state-of-the-art technology and our large network of talented freelancers skilled in the fields of photography, architecture, web design, text and graphics we are in a position to work on projects of any size. This allows us to offer our clients a wide range of services, always professionally executed. Our services include:

  • Concept elaboration and development of film ideas
  • Scripting and storyboarding
  • Editing and drafting of content
  • Sound and music
  • Shooting with SD, HD, HDCAM SR, 16mm, 35mm, stereoscopic and high-speed
  • Workflow for all common formats, including 6K
  • Translation and subtitling
  • DVD / Blu-ray authoring

More videos you can find here..

post production

Worlds away from reality which are only limited by your imagination, the results of our animation will leave you speechless. Digital special effects, 2D and 3D animations allow the imagination to go beyond the bounds of possibility. Whether for TV production, film strips or presentations, jantofilm can create whole new worlds out of fragments of footage.
Dive in with the help of:

  • Digital Post Production
  • Visual Effects
  • 3D Animation and modelling
  • Greenscreen Studio Productions
  • Product Visualisation
  • Visualisation and animation of architecture projects
  • Colour corrections

hdr panorama

Panorama - 360 degree HDR Panorama Tour inclusive Live Pano in Winterthur.

Suitart AG Livepano

Regenbecken Panoramatour

Kyburg Panoramatour

Winterthurer Musikfestwochen

about us

janto film was founded in 2008 in Winterthur, and the company has continuously expanded and evolved since then. Our recipe for success is a passion for moving images combined with sound knowledge in the areas of film, photography, architecture, web design, animation and graphics. Depending on the volume of orders we have an remarkable network of qualified directors, editors and 3D artists at our disposal.

Antonio Calí
Managing Director
antonio.cali@jantofilm.ch

Lukas Kunz
Head of Accounting and Finance
lukas.kunz@jantofilm.ch

Silvan Gerber
Mediamatician
silvan.gerber@jantofilm.ch

Patricia Frei
Director & Editor
patricia.frei@jantofilm.ch

Fabian Fries
Line Producer
fabian.fries@jantofilm.ch

clients

Our clients are both large, global corporations as well as small and medium businesses operating in regional markets. We are proud to count among our clients:

contact

We would be delighted to meet you and to work with you on your desired project. Please contact us on +41 52 203 8400 or on info@jantofilm.ch or drop by and see us in person. You can find us in the Stadthausstrasse 53 in 8400 Winterthur.

production de films

Grâce à l’utilisation de nouvelles techniques et à un grand réseau de collaborateurs indépendants et talentueux dans les secteurs de la photographie, de l’architecture, du web design, de l’édition et du graphisme, nous pouvons réaliser des projets de toute envergure. Que ce soit dans l’étude de concepts ou dans nos propositions, nous pouvons vous garantir une large palette de services réalisés avec un grand professionnalisme. Parmi ceux-ci, nous comptons:

  • La conception et l’élaboration d’idées cinématographiques
  • Le scénario et le storyboard
  • La rédaction et l’élaboration de contenus
  • Le son et la musique
  • Les tournages avec SD, HD, HD Cam SR, 16mm, 35mm, stéréoscopie, highspeed
  • Workflow pour tous les formats habituels, y compris 6K
  • La traduction et le sous-titrage
  • L’authoring DVD/Blu-ray

postproduction

Eloignés de la réalité, avec pour seules limites celles de votre imaginations, les mondes que nous créons et animons avec le plus grand soin vous laisseront sans voix. Les effets numériques, des animations 2D et 3D permettent à l’imagination de repousser les limites de la réalité. Que ce soit pour des productions télévisuelles, cinématographiques ou des présentations, jantofilm est capable de vous créer un nouveau monde à partir de fragments de matériel cinématographique.
Plongez-y grâce à:

  • La postproduction numérique
  • Les effets visuels
  • Les animations 3D et la modélisation
  • Les productions Greenscreen Studio
  • Les visualisations de produits
  • La visualisation et l’animation de projets architecturaux
  • Les corrections de couleurs

hdr panorama

Panorama - 360 Grad HDR Panorama Tour inklusive Live Pano in Winterthur.

Suitart AG Livepano

Regenbecken Panoramatour

Kyburg Panoramatour

Winterthurer Musikfestwochen Panoramatour

à propos de nous

janto a été fondeée en 2008 à Winterthouret et forts d’une équipe dynamique et professionnelle, nous n’avons cessé d’évoluer et d’étendre nos compétences dans la cinématographie depuis lors. La recette de notre succès est une passion pour la combinaison d’images animées et de solides connaissances dans les domaines cu cinéma, de la photographie et de l’architecture, de web design, d’animation et de graphisme. En fonction des volumes de commande, nous avons la possibilité de nous entourer de nombreux collaborateurs et professionnels dans différents domaines y comprenant metteurs en scène, monteurs, rédacteurs et artistes 3D.

Antonio Calí
Managing Director
antonio.cali@jantofilm.ch

Lukas Kunz
Head of Accounting and Finance
lukas.kunz@jantofilm.ch

Silvan Gerber
Mediamaticien
silvan.gerber@jantofilm.ch

Patricia Frei
Director & Editor
patricia.frei@jantofilm.ch

Fabian Fries
Line Producer
fabian.fries@jantofilm.ch

clients

Nous comptons parmi nos clients aussi bien de grands groupes d’exploitation internationaux que de petites et moyennes entreprises agissant au niveau régional. C’est avec fierté que nous pouvons vous présenter une sélection de notre fidèle clientèle:

contact

Nous serions heureux de faire votre connaissance et de réaliser avec vous le produit de votre choix. Vous pouvez nous appeler au +41 52 203 8400 ou nous envoyer un e-mail à info@jantofilm.ch ou éventuellement nous contacter pour une entrevue personnelle dans notre bureau qui ce trouve au 53 Stadthausstrasse, 8400 Winterthour en Suisse.